My Poor English

I just read my latest post and feel ashamed of it. Hahaha. Why? Because I wrote it in English and it was awful. And what makes me more ashamed is because I was majoring English Language at college. Well, enough said.

Since I left my previous job as content writer, I barely write anything in English. Previously, I wrote ten articles, normally, in English everyday due to my job. But now I don’t have to write anymore and I guess my English becomes dull.

So, please forgive my poor English. Everything’s gonna be better later. Hopefully. Lol. :D

One thought on “My Poor English

Leave a Reply

