Celebrating Love

So, today is Valentine day. I’m not the type of person who celebrates a day like Valentine day and I never have the intention to celebrate it either. I didn’t plan any special thing to do on Valentine day. Just like most people, whether it is a Valentine day or not, it doesn’t really affect my daily life.

But I like how people really enthusiast about this day. Many people use this moment to express their love to their lover or the people whom they care. Yes, it is true that we do not have to wait for a particular day to express our love to others, but it is nice to have a special day when we celebrate our love to our beloved ones, isn’t it?

I got this today from my beloved one. This is not expensive, nor romantic, but it is sweet and nice, because it comes from him.

Happy Valentine day for you all. :)

Colorful Hearts

Colorful Hearts

Leave a Reply

